WAC 16-487-130 Peach rosette disease quarantine—Quarantine area. The entire states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, and West Virginia are declared to be quarantined areas for peach rosette disease.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 17.24 RCW. WSR 91-21-041, § 16-487-130, filed 10/11/91, effective 11/11/91.]